BL 0.2.0.0

September 25, 2012 § 3 Comments

Like the title says, another version of booster’s lab has been pushed out. I have been spending almost every fraction of my spare time on this the last few weeks and that’s why I probably forgot to post last tuesday, since I really wanted to release this update as soon as possible.

Key feature is inclusion of an npc.tbl editor which I somehow neglected to add before (possibly on account of how much of a pain in the ass it is to make all those GUI items.. sheesh)

As usual, download available on the forum thread. I also added a list of projected future features to the OP because now that the list is small enough that I can remember them all at once (almost) I want to start working towards getting a finished 1.0 version of the editor released. Then I will be freeeeeeeeeeee

just kidding. I’ll never be free again.

§ 3 Responses to BL 0.2.0.0

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading BL 0.2.0.0 at King's Story.

meta