Booster’s Lab – JP edition

October 3, 2012 § 7 Comments

As the title suggests, I’m doing some work to get the editor working for a japanese release, since the other day I saw a post that reminded me that they make cave story mods too. Tragic, but I think they’ve only ever had Sue’s Workshop D:

I’ll have to make sure there are plenty of warnings in converting… but yeah. Editing the scripts in japanese seems to be working properly far’s I can tell, and mercifully the editor displayed the characters without too much hassle. Now, I just need GIR to finish the translation of all the labels..

§ 7 Responses to Booster’s Lab – JP edition

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Booster’s Lab – JP edition at King's Story.

meta

