HELLO POST

January 17, 2013 § 6 Comments

The stunning conclustion of the critically acclaimed “HELLO PANEGUIN” game. Experience penguin the way it was meant to be played with 14-ish ‘PENGUIN ACTIONS’ and 5 unique endings. Don’t miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime experience, pick your copy up today.

It’ll answer you’re deepest questions and quandries
It’s an introspective on the human condition
you’ll have fun, and feel a little bit scared
but it’s okay

because penguin is right beside you

dropbox: link

noxid.ca: link

§ 6 Responses to HELLO POST

  • Muncher says:

    A life-changing experience. Thank you for this beautiful and deep masterpiece.

  • michlee says:

    what kind of game is this?????

    • Noxid says:

      The best kind

      • michlee says:

        its just a penguin picture and a line to write stuff

      • Ricky Hill says:

        Hello Noxid, I tried out your Game: King: Strife and Sacrifice and it is a blast!!!! The one thing that blends your game to Cave Story, is that they fit well together and I really do hope that you continue making new updates to your game. If you want me to do anything for you to let everyone know about your game, just ask and I will do my best to spread the word for you.

        • Noxid says:

          I promise I haven’t given up, but between being either a full-time student or a full-time worker and trying to not be a complete recluse on my own hours it’s hard to find time lately. There will be a day when I ramp the production back up on this, however, and when that day comes you feel free to tell whomever your heart desires.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading HELLO POST at King's Story.

meta