It’s been too long

November 13, 2012 § 2 Comments

Ok so I kind of went into a radio silence for a little while because I was a) unhappy with what I had done and b) unhappy with myself and c) totally burnt out

That doesn’t mean I haven’t been doing anything, but it still feels like the things I have been doing haven’t amounted to anything. There are some bugfixes for the editor done, and I’m starting to put some focus back on the engine itself again. The TSC parser is getting nearly ship-shape and some of the important entities are starting to come together. I’m also enveloped in a constant deluge of requests for other people for this and that. And my schoolwork.

I don’t want to sound like I’m complaining and that’s maybe part of the reason I haven’t blagged lately since complaining is all I feel like doing when it comes to my work. So, something positive, uh….

I got some watercolor pencil crayons..?!
is there such punctuation as a half-exclaimation mark for feigned enthusiasm?

§ 2 Responses to It’s been too long

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s been too long at King's Story.

meta