Back to normal

August 28, 2012 § 1 Comment

Alright, it looks like I missed last week’s post, but I had a good-ish reason for it

All last week was spent entertaining a handful of my internet friends at the newly inaugurated “CaveCon”, which is basically a meetup for the cave story tribute site forums. I hosted the event, so I was quite busy keeping everything on track and making sure things went smoothly. And it was a pretty good time! 9/10 would con again.

Apart from that my laptop is almost back up to speed so I’ll resume work and finish Booster’s Lab, then get some ACTUAL (really really) work done. Still, I’ve got to move around a few times before I get into the room I’m renting for the school semester. And then classes start again.

It never ends :/

§ One Response to Back to normal

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back to normal at King's Story.

meta

