More pics added to site, engine fixes

June 20, 2012 § 4 Comments

More or less completely reworked the art page on the website since last time, allowing me to I guess upload and categorize things easier; up to 50 things now. I like  how colorful the thumbnails are. Sooner or later I will finish writing/copypasting the descriptions for these, and add a comments form, but all in due time.

RE: CSengine, more bugfixes, a menu and things-I-forgot get added thanks to the other guy. Is this still a secret as to who it is? I don’t know. But I’ll treat it as such until I have reason not to, because I love secrets. The astute reader may be able to fill in the blanks though.

§ 4 Responses to More pics added to site, engine fixes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More pics added to site, engine fixes at King's Story.

meta

