The end of the line

March 27, 2012 § 5 Comments

yeah I don’t know what the title means either besides I’m tired

I did manage *some* work on the editor this weekend, but it was mostly on stuff that won’t be useful to others… the editor will also function as one for my own custom CS engine, *and* the editor for the engine of another small game project I’m working on, each of which requires a slightly different feature set. In this case, it’s the ability to set points and lines which will define the physical characteristics of the stage. I think it’s much more flexible than the straight-up tile system and cool and stuff I guess. But that will probably not see the light of day for quite some time.

Other works: a drawing of Planet Funk by George and Jonathan

it's bigger if you click

Tagged:

§ 5 Responses to The end of the line

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The end of the line at King's Story.

meta

