Unimaginative title

February 7, 2012 § 6 Comments

I ALMOST forgot to post today.. but I am fairly sure I’ve never missed a tuesday (at least not by my time) and I don’t want to start now. The blog is just as much for me as a sort of personal record of progress as it is for anybody else you see.

Aaaannyyywwaaayyy I updated the editor a few days ago and it can save maps. Cool! There are probably some bugs associated with that, as well as an issue with memory use, which I will have to investigate. Also, I added the ability to pop out the tileset to a seperate window at the request of a certain someone. My messy coding made that much more difficult than it could have been but I guess maybe it’s more extensible now at least, in a way.

I decorated my cubicle with cat doodles made on company time. The other people I work with think they are neat, possibly because I won them over with my charm, hard work and cookies before trying any shenanigans like that.

You might want to click it

 

 

§ 6 Responses to Unimaginative title

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Unimaginative title at King's Story.

meta

