Items, TSC and Pie

October 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

So this week was a continuation of the TSC implementation I left off on earlier, and I’ve also gotten a start on setting up items and weapons for the character, which means once *that* is ready I’ll be able to add in the pause menu and the game will start to approach a playable state. Still am not sure what’s wrong with my tile collisions that makes it difficult to enter 1×1 passages from the air, so that’s also something I’ll need to look into this week.

Additionally, last weekend I went to a little meetup with some of the other Cave Story Forum members. It was a pretty great time, and I’m really glad I could make it. While there, we went apple picking and baked a pie; Here’s a picture of what one of them looked like.

P.S. it was delicious

§ 2 Responses to Items, TSC and Pie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Items, TSC and Pie at King's Story.

meta

