The problem with ambition

September 20, 2011 § 7 Comments

Is that sometimes you stretch yourself out too far. With classes this week, practicing my drawing and working on a number of things for other people has left me with no time to actually apply to this. I tried to do some concept art at the last minute but even that idea fell apart when I remembered I have absolutely no skill at doing backgrounds with perspective and stuff. I ended up making this:

and this

instead. Not my best work… But I guess that’s what you get when you flail around at the last second.

§ 7 Responses to The problem with ambition

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The problem with ambition at King's Story.

meta

