Some entities done, Modding guide vid

August 23, 2011 § 2 Comments

I managed to burn through about 30 entities last week. That may not seem much compared to 361 or whatever I said but that’s because I was lying. I am not going to copy all the entities because I don’t use them all and that would be silly of course and a waste of time!

In other news I have started a short series that people can use to learn the basics of modding cave story so we don’t get asked so many foolish questions for the good of the community. Please maybe watch it if you’re interested or just want to be creepy and hear my voice! Hahaha!

§ 2 Responses to Some entities done, Modding guide vid

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some entities done, Modding guide vid at King's Story.

meta

