Back from vacation, etc.

August 16, 2011 § 5 Comments

I had a great time in DC, but I don’t imagine you really want to hear about my vacation stories! From now on, I am finished with work for the summer which means I will have lots more time to spend on the ‘mod’. This week, since the script editor is more or less finished, I am going to start copying the enemy AI from the original game. There are 361 entities, and I have to write the code for each one in C++. Luckily, I have a tool that can help me get that done a bit easier.

Those of you who only read my blog might not know, but I’ve been on a bit of a drawing spree lately. It’s just so much fun! And I definitely need the practice.

§ 5 Responses to Back from vacation, etc.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back from vacation, etc. at King's Story.

meta

