I will edit this later (It is later now)

June 21, 2011 § 9 Comments

As soon as I finish this thing I’m doing

I told myself I wouldn’t spend more than a day on it but WHATEVER. I’d finish it now if I didn’t have work first thing in the morning…

I finished it now.
It’s a game called “Duke Chew’Em ”
It will rock your world.

Use this link if you have alleg44.dll installed already
Use this link if you dont’/do not know

§ 9 Responses to I will edit this later (It is later now)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I will edit this later (It is later now) at King's Story.

meta

