Boss planning

April 12, 2011 § 6 Comments

This week, I plan to get some work done on this next boss entity I have planned. I don’t want to say too much, other than that it’s going to be possibly the most elaborate NPC hack I’ve done yet. Still needs a name! I’m bad at names. Here’s a bit of my design document that I couldn’t scan because my printer won’t work without ink so I had to take a picture of… what was I saying again? Oh yeah, this guy.

p.s. I’m pretty much through with my minecraft binge now.

§ 6 Responses to Boss planning

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Boss planning at King's Story.

meta

