Tired

March 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

I haven’t got much to post this week in the way of things relevant to the blog, mainly on account of I haven’t done many things relevant to the blog. I have been fairly inundated with classwork recently and so I haven’t had much of a chance to do anything fun. Yesterday I dug up some old art from Pixel’s website, so if you’re interested in some REALLY old cave story concept art and stuff, as well as pictures of Ame and Friends. You can download from here: http://www.mediafire.com/?z90gfz50dg9yvsi

Sometime midway through the week I’ll quietly update my links to 0.1.0.5 for the final tiny bugfixes that I know of in this segment.

§ 2 Responses to Tired

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tired at King's Story.

meta

