Nothing…

January 4, 2011 § 3 Comments

I’m sorry, I don’t think I have anything to show. All I did was dialogue, when I did manage to work on it. It’s so difficult to get anything done with my younger brother around. I go back up to University today, which means I have to take courses again…

Well, lets see if I can’t dig something up.

 

Um, so this one time I went through LttP on a swordless run, and sometimes the game does funny things when you try that. Here, the dark and light worlds seem to have mishmashed into each other. T’was fun.

§ 3 Responses to Nothing…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nothing… at King's Story.

meta

