Miniboss

December 21, 2010 § 9 Comments

I’ve decided that the Crystal cave area will have one mandatory miniboss and one optional boss. This is because I don’t know why but that’s how it worked out. It’s better, at least, than no boss at all right? I think it is.

This one here took me about an hour to draft and then maybe another two to debug/tweak. It’s fairly simple but it could pose a bit of a challenge if you’re not paying attention. Or maybe if you have fetal alcohol syndrome, I bet that would make it seem harder. Now, all that remains is to finish up the scripts that go around it. Ah, scripting. It haunts me at every turn. But I’m doing it for you! Every two of you.

Anyway this is sort of a bit of what it looks like now WHAT could it be??
Mysteries.

<Post a Comment>

§ 9 Responses to Miniboss

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Miniboss at King's Story.

meta

