E-Vacation

November 23, 2010 Comments Off on E-Vacation

This week I’ve decided to take a break from endlessly trawling the net to actually get something done, and also maybe to get some sleep and to make my head stop aching. Doesn’t mean I’m not going to be using the computer, I’m just staying away from all the things that distract me and keep me up at all hours of the night. Well, then how am I posting this you may ask? Surely I must be breaking my pact as I type these very words! Well, in fact, no! I prepared and scheduled this before my ‘vacation’ officially started, so there. Screenshot of upcoming area:

(comments disabled because for some reason this post attracts spam)

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading E-Vacation at King's Story.

meta

