WWPD

November 2, 2010 § 1 Comment

Hmm, well I’m not sure I have anything tangible to show this week. I finished that Island minimod thing (I’ll put a link on the download page, it’s got 2x graphics, among other things, so if you’ve been itching to see those this is a good opportunity). It’s put me in a mood to do maps and script and stuff so I’m going to probably focus on that. Also that’s like all I need to do to finish the next bit, so it would make sense to work on that? I would like to have the Research Hub available in the next demo, but there are still a couple of special things I want to add to it… A bit I’m quite excited for and I want to spend a good amount of time on so that it ends up as maybe the one of the best parts of the mod. So, it’ll wait. The Crystal Cave will be entirely different anyway, and there will still even be a bit after that that’s new, so in essence there will still be plenty of fresh content.

He would make sure that it’s nothing short of perfect, no matter how long it takes.

<Post a Comment>

§ One Response to WWPD

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WWPD at King's Story.

meta

