Not much done

October 25, 2010 § 11 Comments

I got very little done on my actual mod this week. I was busy, doing other things, just didn’t get around to it, you know the story. I’m pretty close to having my entry for the Island mod contest finished; I just need to do a few things:

1) Replace all the graphics with ones that aren’t stolen or placeholder
2) If I’m feeling motivated, replace the music
3) Finish testing to make sure there are definitely no bugs
4) Take my proverbial monkey wrench and brutalize the game engine until it’s effectively useless for any mod other than this one.

That’s the guy.

<Post a Comment>

§ 11 Responses to Not much done

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not much done at King's Story.

meta

