Mech 50% done

August 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well as the title says I estimate this entity is about halfway there; I’ve written the code, now I just need to make the projectiles (a simple task) and debug the whole shebang. Debugging is probably my least favourite part, but hopefully I did well enough with it that I won’t need too much debugging. Especially since I make the code so tight it’s hard to slip a NOP in edgewise…

For those of you who are ASM junkies I’ve made a page where you can look at the code all commented out nicely. This is *before* debugging so while the logic is in place it might do funny things if I were to try to run it.

Click here to view on Tile44.org

Apart from that, uh, didn’t do all that much. Moved, I guess. That kinda took a bite out of my time.

<Post a Comment>

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mech 50% done at King's Story.

meta

