Whoops

April 13, 2010 § 1 Comment

I totally forgot to update the blog with all of what just happened with regards to CS Wii. Well, technically it’s 11:30 AM so it’s still Tuesday morning.

I don’t have too much that I can show at the moment, I’ve been a but busy since the week prior was the last week of class and this week is the start of exams. I think I said I was done making entities for a while a couple weeks ago… Well, that was a lie. I’ve still got some more things I want to add, or change. For one, I’m going to redo the droll-bots to make them entirely different and less silly, so look forward to that.

I must be off now, I’ve got some review sessions to attend.

§ One Response to Whoops

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Whoops at King's Story.

meta

