I’m REALLY sorry.

March 23, 2010 § 5 Comments

There’s no excuse for this.

I’ve got nothing to show and nothing to show for it.
Been in a terrible mood lately and I think the stress of work is really getting to me.
That much is apparent.
This week is the last of my mid-terms.

Next weekend I’ll get to play CS Wii, and playing Cave Story always puts me in a good mood to mod. So, hopefully, things will be better.
Please humor me and pretend this never happened.
I’m terrible D:

§ 5 Responses to I’m REALLY sorry.

  • trickybilly says:

    U r diligent with regular updates, so a little rest is not a thing to apologize for. Everybody needs a break sometimes. For a bad mood the best cure is positive thinking, but I think you already know that. Have a nice relaxation playing the CS wii

  • la man says:

    Possibly related posts:
    – How to Manage Stress and Get Stress Relief in the Workplace

    :P

    sorry I haven’t been lookin at jo blog recently, I just forgot about it, really.
    I’ve also been put off hacking because of a really annoying yet presumably really easily fixed glitch involving collision rects.

    :/

  • RandomPersonCriticMan says:

    I know what you mean with stress. Trust meee.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m REALLY sorry. at King's Story.

meta

