Middterm season

February 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s that time of the year again, so I haven’t gotten too much work done. I’ve outlined the code for my next NPC, but I haven’t actually got it technically working since, when I go through, I don’t do the jumps as a I go along instead opting to write them all at once at the end (that way, if I make some changes it won’t screw anything up since it’s already nonfunctional). Hopefully it won’t be hell to debug, although I doubt it since it’s quite long (A6F–C96+rendering). I’ve also got to actually draw the darn thing, which hasn’t been going so well, but there will always be time for that later.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Middterm season at King's Story.

meta

