Another day, another… post.

December 28, 2009 § 5 Comments

Oh man, I am so happy that I finally got this one map all detailed. It’s like, a network of tunnels, and it’s as big as the sand zone. Infact, it was the sand zone. It’s not exactly 100% detailed, I’ve still got to put the finishing touches (the “variety” tiles) but that’s just the icing on the cake really, after doing hundreds of slopes and trims and overlaps and stuff.

It was THIIIIS big!

In other news, I also drew up another weapon. It’s just a simple graphic/damage edit, but nifty nonetheless..
Also, I forgot to mention that I got off my lazy butt and finished my custom NPC. Huzzah!
Lastly, happy late festive seasons greetings.

Aw, frig, this is monday morning. Oh well. Merry Xmas, you get an early update :p

§ 5 Responses to Another day, another… post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another day, another… post. at King's Story.

meta

