What am title?

December 8, 2009 § 7 Comments

Yeah, I really couldn’t think of a title. Might be due to the current hour.  (late) Anywayszeseszezxynaz112altF4…

Good: Today was my last day of classes for the semester. No more projects, homework, any of it. Just 6 exams or something…

Bad: Have not spent much time working on the mod over the last week, because I had to catch up on my work for the end of term.

Good: I was working on something else I hope you will find interesting…

Bad: I won’t say what it is, but that it should be cool and nice for anyone who’s a CS fan and likes awesome things.

Good: I have picture (singular) you can look at. Of faces.

Top-left: Miakid, of course.
Top-right: Who’s this guy? looks like a dweeb.
Bottom-left: You may remember Arthur from my avatar a while back.
Bottom-right: Have I shown this yet? I tried to make King look younger.

§ 7 Responses to What am title?

  • la man says:

    dunt liek mister dweeb.

  • Ralren says:

    I like your take on Miakid, lol.
    Can’t wait for the next demo of your mod, it’s
    going to be awesome. I know I might be 100% wrong,
    but I’m thinking that dweeb guy is Kazuma. lmao

    • N0xid says:

      Why thanks :)
      For some reason I always imagined Miakid looked like a russian general, so that’s where I drew my inspiration from.

      Hmm.. Kazuma?
      hmm…

  • Keron says:

    If Kazuma, right cheek is too fat. If not Kazuma, right cheek is too fat in proportion to left cheek regardless. :P Miakid is really cool, though the shading for both the humans could be much more contrasting, as much as the bottom-right of King’s FAC.

  • trickybilly says:

    I liked everything, but No. 1 is Miakid`s uniform. Is that a red star in the middle of his cap like communist uniform caps have? The other drawings are nice as well

    • N0xid says:

      Oh. It’s not red… it’s… persimmon?
      Yeah. I guess it’s a red star. There’s no intended connection to communism though. CS world is a different world than ours, different symbolism.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What am title? at King's Story.

meta

