Polls!

November 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

Oooh! A button for polls!

NOTE: You can’t see what others have written for “Other” votes, only I can. Also clicking the “Comments” link on the poll itself is what I would consider a fruitless endeavor. Best just to comment on the post itself right here if you are going to comment at all.

I’m playing with this for a bit, the rest of the week’s update will come later. Another fun bit is I’ve found I can manage the links column on the right there. I’ve put some CS-related stuff on, and also linked to GIRakaCheezer’s blog. If you’re here, There’s no reason you shouldn’t also check out his stuff too.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Polls! at King's Story.

meta

