BL 0.2.2.1 coming soon

November 21, 2012 § 4 Comments

The latest version of Booster’s Lab will feature a spruced-up UI (yay colours), shortcuts, bugfixes, and a number of other features to make editing with it both easier and more enjoyable. Because what good is a tool that’s not fun to use?
The full upcoming changelist is being kept on the thread, a step up from “doing stuff and then forgetting what I made better” which was the previous changelog model.

I say “soon” because I have a few things to finalize before I’ll be ready to actually release it, but if you keep up with the forum you’ll get it as soon as I’m ready. Shoutout to HyMyNameIsMatt for making the lovely splash page and background textures. Thanks!

 

§ 4 Responses to BL 0.2.2.1 coming soon

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading BL 0.2.2.1 coming soon at King's Story.

meta